Danny Tenaglia's 60th Birthday Live Stream Marathon! event artwork

Danny Tenaglia's 60th Birthday Live Stream Marathon!

Dates
Sat – Sun
Mar 6 – 7, 2021
Danny Tenaglia's 60th Birthday Live Stream Marathon! event artwork

Overview

Beatport & Gray Area presents:

30+30=dTeN - TWO Day Birthday Celebration

30+ Hours of music from Saturday, March 6 - Sunday, March 7th

STARTING: 12:00PM EST 5:00PM GMT 6:00PM CET

MUSIC BY: Behrouz Benny Soto Blond:ish Boris Carl Cox Chris Liebing DJ Chus DJ Vibe Danny Tenaglia David Guetta Demi Dubfire Guy Gerber Harry Romero Hernan Cattaneo Ilario Alicante KinK Lauren Lane Markus Schulz Mendo Mike Nervous Misstress Barbara Nicole Moudaber Pablo Ceballos Paco Osuna Sasha Carassi Seth Troxler Sharam Steve Lawler Victor Calderone

From Danny - "I am so sorry that we still can't physically BE together, but we can still Dance@Home! Please sign up now for your e-mail reminder of this "Birthday Festivas Stream" and also to enter and win many prizes! The stream is FREE, but any and all Donations accepted will go 100% directly to UNICEF on behalf of myself and all of the artists."

Sign Up Link: birthday.dannytenaglia.com